Follow these links for articles on creating connections to your models.
Editing Connection Settings
Click on the options button in the top-right corner of your connection, and select "Edit Settings"
Here a menu will appear that provides access to some advanced settings including options for modifying your connection settings, building customer mapping rules for environment diagrams, generating an API key for pushing metadata files up to the QUBEdocs Cloud servers and advanced settings for object types to include or exclude from your snapshots.
On the QUBEdocs home page, on the Models tab, select the "view" dropdown select "connection details".
From here, you'll see a list of each of your connections with a pencil button to edit, as well as a trash can button to delete the connection
WARNING! Deleting a connection will also delete all snapshots related to that connection. Deleted snapshots can not be recovered. You will receive a pop-up warning to confirm deletion to avoid any accidental deletions.